host

Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003--09:59
-

okay, i'm off hiatus and i feel like writing, but this design just does not suit me so i'm in search of something that does. i know exactly what i want, because C downloaded this great frog pic, and i want that at the bottom of my page (it spans the whole window, horizontal-wise) and then i want the background to match the pic so it looks like i'm typing on the picture (the top of the pic is dark green) and i want my text to scroll instead of the page to scroll (but still have a matching scroll for the page) and my tagboard on the left side of my text box and my links at the top and centered. that's what i want. any takers?

anyhow, i still don't have any time to devote to writing right now. i'm moving wednesday, which isn't soon enough. i've spent the last 3 nights at C's house because i can't stand to be at the house. last night i got home and i was all psyched to pack and F had left a nasty note on the wipe-off board saying that i "stole" her seasonings and she wanted them back. farking bullshit, i'm telling you. the 2 that she said i stole were the adobo, which when i moved in she took hers and poured it into mine and i know she's used it a bunch more than me, and the creole seasoning that my mother gave me when we were stocking my kitchen. now, i don't really care about the seasonings, but it really fucking bothers me that she accused me of stealing my own seasonings. i was so mad i played zelda for 2 hours and since that didn't calm me down i met C at his store and went to dinner with him and then went home with him. i was going to have it out with her otherwise. tonight he's going to come with me and help me finish packing so i'm not alone in that house, and then sunday we will move the rest of my stuff so all i have left will be what i'm taking to brad's apartment.

i'm staying at C's house for about a week and a half, which i kind of feel bad about. i just cannot deal living there anymore.

anywho, i need to get back to work. any help on the new design would be, well, helpful!

~@~

<< | >>

Older Entries
this field is too short for me to enter what i want to enter - Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003
- - Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003
not just guitar strumming punk wannabes, but - Tuesday, April 1 2003
back on the farm. - Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003
Shades of Broken Irises (short story) - Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003

bykikitranq.GIF (4501 bytes)